Ugh

So, one lovely medical thing that’s been happening to me is a complete lack of cycle. Until Tuesday, I hadn’t cycled at all since Christmas. The reason that’s strange is that the BCP completely regulated my cycle; I could tell you down to the hour when my new cycle was starting.

Well, Tuesday afternoon, it started again. Today, three months’ worth of pent-up hormones slammed me. I am fighting serious urges, like not biting people’s heads off or not screaming and punching the walls.

Oh, hormones, how I loathe thee.

Random Fact: I’m absolutely terrified of certain types of heights. I freeze on ladders or planks stretched across a gap but I’m perfectly fine, at any height, if the walkway has handrails I can death-grip onto.

~ by aevorea on 2010/04/08.

Leave a Reply

 
